:: Lost Comme une Singe ::C'mon, vous savez how easy il est pour les buggers to wonder off... | ||
| :: welcome to Lost Comme une Singe :: bloghome | contact :: | ||
|
:: Tuesday, December 31 ::
I think I'm going to be deaf by the time I'm done being a teen ager... Heh...I spent this morning out in the woods..I got in a fight with mom...and dad got involved...he said he'd cut the internet if I didn't listen to her and do what she said...never mind that it had nothing to do with that...it got to shouting...So...I ran out of the house...even though mom shouted at me not to leave...and wandered in the woods for the next 15 minutes...urk...dad started yelling for me...said that I was going to stop being depressed...apparently they're sick of my attitude...if only they'd stop doing things that made me want to go hide and listen to music on my headphones really loud...:P Major fights with parents:3 Mars is: making a Shay list:: Friday, December 27 :: :: Thursday, December 26 :: *feels pathetic, lonely, depressed*...You're supposed to be happy when a friend gets in a relationship, right? *kicks something* Stupid world...hate hate hate Hate HAte HATe HATE!!!!!*curls up in a ball*...
*feels kinda bad*...sorry for all you poor inocent people who have to read this...I'm generally not this unhappy/bitchy/complainy...I think I'm just getting it out of my system...*goes off to take quizes*...they'll make me feel better... *sigh*Amber was supposed to come see me today...but she went to Cambridge...though I suppose that makes sense...her "I like her and everybody(This chick's sister, brother, sister's husband, best friend, and sister/brother/her friend, and more importantly, the chick her self) says that she likes me too, but I'm too shy and she's too shy and I think she might be straight" chicklet lives...still...*sigh*... Yay...kinda...I can eat scrambled eggs...and oatmeal*Shivers*...or so says the doc...I managed to talk my mom into Ramen Noodles too...prolly she agreed cause the thought of how grumpy and depressed I'd be after two more weeks of living like this...pas de gum :=(..also I get to not have to wear the stupid bandage thing during the day, but I do have to wear it at night...never mind that I haven't been wearing it at night 'cause it's evil and won't let me sleep...maybe I'll become an insomniac...*waves hands around* YAY! No sleep the nights of finals*Is feeling sarcastic and bitchy*...I kinda thought that by the end of this week I was supposed to be back to normal...like "do your penance for a week and then its all good again."....I guess that wasn't very logical...but still...I can't help but feel disapointed... Is a hyper-active sea monkey....should be sleeping... crux..I gotta docs appointment today too...*mayhap is wandering off to bed*... :: Wednesday, December 25 :: Oh...and if you've got any spare time, read the happy comic sites that I put up in the link section of the bloggy thing... Though...did ya know Christmas isn't really the birth day of Jesus?...the things I learn when I stay awake in History...It was just that back when Christianity was forbiden by the Romans, Christians used to sneak in a religious celebration at the end of the year by starting partying two days early for the big end of the year Roman festival thingy...there...now you have inadvertantly learned something...Mwahahahahaha!!!!!!!!! oh well...MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY Hn...I should prolly go to bed so my 'rents can bring out the presents....the idea of presents fails to exite me though....URG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Urrrg...depressed on Christmas...this sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:: Tuesday, December 24 :: Yay...German and French...So multitalented... Je haust mich. Je haust Je. Urk...it doesn't feel like the day before Christmas...I'm irtable, grouchy...In one of those moods where you hate the world and everything in it...Stupid minivan...stupid head phones...never mind them though, they're dead...so I haven't had much music...except when I'm in my room...I think my parents are getting worried, because I spent about three hours curled up in there listening to Everclear music really loud...not like I can put on head phones with this stupid bandage....:: Sunday, December 22 ::
I've determined that I have to get an A on all my finals to get b's or better in all my classes...except English...and band...thankies to Dr. Eckles for not having one...not that I could play with my happy little fractured jaw... Hee...all these people were calling our house this morning to see if I was alright...people who I don't know or don't like and a few I do know and don't care about...my mom spent 45 minutes on the phone calming the poor lady who hit me...I used to play with her daughter when we were kids...Eventually she told Neil(Mon petit frere) to get on the internet, so as to block the phone line.... YAY!!I got hit by a car yesterday...what joyous fun, ne? Now I've got on a bandage that makes me look like marley from the Christmas Carol...and my chin is pussing like all hell...just what you wanted to hear, ne?:: Thursday, December 19 ::
:: Wednesday, December 18 :: YAY!! I think I did perfectally good on my french test. L'escaliere mecanique est aussi l'escalator. And I only had to guess on...five countries...for History...Oh well, who wants to know all the countries in Africa anyway? :: Tuesday, December 17 :: On happier news, a comment was made in my history class today(which I was awake for all but 6 minutes of...YAY!!), that shows that people other than me feel like Mr.Miller is looking down on you for what you say in class... Today some of the buggers at my brothers school who live in our neighborhood followed him home and were saying shit. Literally shit. Like they spoke only they kept on coughing up crap. When I came home he was curled up in a chair crying. And you know why he was crying? Because they'd said mean things about gay people(in general...but it's because of me), and some stupid shit about me, our parents...and I didn't hear it very well...but there was something like fucking...either way, I don't wanna know, I just wanna knock people unconcious...I HATE that school... Urk...the day is late...I've got half a billion tests to take tomorrow...I haven't studied yet...(I'm a very bad student)...I really envy Ti for her homeschooling right now...:: Monday, December 16 :: Hmm...a case of strawberry pocky and internet surfing have done me good...I'm sanish again...Yes Neko, this means you can come out from under the mouse... Okay, Ti and or who ever else happens on this thing...Don't worry, I'm not really gonna cut off my hand...I am just seriously insane...and manic-depressive...guess which I am right now?...Yeah...I just need more sleep, I guess...Whee!! time to go write a troubling essay for my poor defenseless English teacher...I bet that man dreads the days when his daughter will be 15...Mwahahahaha... Ick. I feel like I've had a fight with my parents. (Except I haven't) Or like I want to. I'm belligerent(Aren't ya proud, Mr. Hoaglin, I used a vocab word)...what a great mood to go to a concert in. Maybe I can chop off my hand...they can't make me play if I don't have a hand...now then, right or left? Everclearness...Damn...I must be depressed. URG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE MY HISTORY TEACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! His grades are mostly based on the comments you make in class, but every time I say something, he looks at me funny and then shoots it down. This is just more evidence that the only thing that history class is good for is sleeping and reading other books.:: Sunday, December 15 ::
:: Saturday, December 14 :: YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I gots Cow Boy Bebop, seditive laced grape mints, and happy scrappy emopunk with trumpets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What more can ya need?!?!?!??!:: Friday, December 13 :: Urk...I hated my History paper...there were to many specificly vague things that he wanted us to do...and with a 5 page limit...and double spacing...erk...I didn't get to get in half of what I wanted to say...plus, I was up all night...techincally, today was still yesterday till fourth hour...which is, coincidently, my history class...and then I went to sleep...so did about half the class...he turned out the lights...really tempting fate, ya know? YAY!!! I gots Pocky...strawberry Pocky...numbness...Maybe this was a really shitty week, but Pocky makes it all better...or at least I'd like to think that until I see my grades...*shudder*... :: Wednesday, December 11 :: So today was happy, once I got out of school, anyways...me and Nick and Johnny went for a walk in the woods...in the dark :)...and then they pulled posts out of the ice rink...guys, ne?..Well, then we picked up Amber and went to the mall and bumed around...I got Katie her Xmas pressents...and some pretty glittery nail polish...not that I'll ever use it or anything...Ber was unhappy with me because I won't tell her what she's getting for Xmas...silly Ber...
a href="http://quizilla.com/users/antibishie/quizzes/Which%20Anti-Bishie%20Character%20Are%20You%3F/"> Prettiful Quote-ishness some idiots today decided it would be fun to throw an open bottle of pop up the stairs...guess who was eating lunch on the stairs?...Yup...Got Katie completely soaked, only 1/2 of Courtney, and landed face down in my (open) backpack...Joyousness...:: Tuesday, December 10 :: hmm...everybody else has one of these buggers...so I figure, why not?
|
|
|
|
||